Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abbas Ajaj

Abbas Ajaj

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbas Ajaj
"Really bad customer service. They are so rude. They don’t respect the customer the service. It’s so bad. All the team is bad."
Profile photo of Jillian McCoy

Jillian McCoy

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jillian McCoy
"You will get jerked around on rates left and right. Robert and his assistant Mason will not take the time to respond regarding rates. High turn over rate of personnel! Do not trust the rate you’re even given in writing and the service is slow to respond (like days to reply via email)!"
Profile photo of Kim Ryder

Kim Ryder

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ryder
"Very responsive and consultative. Helped reduce to a better rate. Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Kristy Lavache

Kristy Lavache

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Lavache
"I had the pleasure of meeting with Lexi. She was absolutely wonderful. She walked through everything with me and made sure I understood it and answered every question I had. Definitely a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Matt Davis

Matt Davis

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Davis
"I have had great experiences with this branch. Lexi was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Kandace Davis

Kandace Davis

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandace Davis
"Lexi was very helpful. She helped me under the whole process and was very fast and efficient. She’s brought me one step closer to moving into my new place. I really appreciated her help."
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard
"Very happy ,the best insurance I have ever had,my house and car insurance are bundle super happy with no DRAMA.....my nephew and my daughter also have it with state farm .....just plain love it"
Profile photo of Jbaby Ugherughe

Jbaby Ugherughe

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jbaby Ugherughe
"It was a fast and very easy for me to sign up with State Farm and Lexi was very helpful. She talked me through the policy. She explained a lot of stuff to me and she listen to my questions and gave me a call back when needed she is awesome thank you Lexi."
Profile photo of Jurmarcus Mitchell

Jurmarcus Mitchell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jurmarcus Mitchell
"Lexi provided me great customer service. She was very knowledgeable, fast and efficient. Great rate for home rental insurance ."
Profile photo of Pat F

Pat F

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat F
"Lexi made this process less stressful, and she explained my options and coverages completely."
Profile photo of R Mcy

R Mcy

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Mcy
"Kody is very responsive and helpful. She is friendly and willing to help. I've contacted her several times about my new policy, she has been great to work with. I'm glad to have a insurance representative to be able to talk to on a consistent basis. It's been a good experience so far. Thank you Kody!!"
Profile photo of Todde L

Todde L

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todde L
"Mason provides and excellent onboarding experience for State Farm. His knowledge and plan insights helped me navigate to the perfect coverage. I highly recommend him as your agent!"
Profile photo of Misty Turner

Misty Turner

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Turner
"Kody is an awesome agent, and so knowledgeable! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Joe Flores

Joe Flores

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Flores
"Had a great experience with Kody Downey. She was very informative, professional, and personable. I felt comfortable to ask any questions I needed. If you come in ask for Kody. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Daniel Johnston

Daniel Johnston

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Johnston
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kody Downey at Robert Ndegwa’s State Farm Insurance office. Kody’s professionalism and expertise in insurance were evident from the start. She was incredibly helpful, taking the time to explain all the details and options, ensuring I understood everything. Her approachable and friendly demeanor made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend their services for anyone looking for knowledgeable and personalized insurance assistance. Five stars for exceptional service!"
Profile photo of James Tibbets

James Tibbets

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Tibbets
"My experience with Kody Downey was great. Very knowledgeable and went tthe extra mile on helping me."
Profile photo of Chris Tibbets

Chris Tibbets

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tibbets
"Kody Downey was such a help today navigating through my life insurance police and just being caring, understanding and professional. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of V T

V T

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V T
"Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Alberto MedLo (aka Medrano)

Alberto MedLo (aka Medrano)

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto MedLo (aka Medrano)
"She, Lexy Ybarro, is very helpful. She helped us with a transfer from another state. I definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Clay Ferguson

Clay Ferguson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Ferguson
"Kody Downey- does a great job helping you get the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Pete Moreno

Pete Moreno

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Moreno
"Kody Downey was awesome."
Profile photo of Jacob Rowe

Jacob Rowe

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Rowe
"Fantastic job."
Profile photo of Cady Norton

Cady Norton

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cady Norton
"Kody Downey is amazing! Love her work ethics and she is amazing!"
Profile photo of James Crafton

James Crafton

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Crafton
"Kody Downey is very Personable, customer first attitude and enjoyed working with her"
Profile photo of Kimberly Tarr

Kimberly Tarr

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Tarr
"Rebecca was super helpful and efficient in helping me with my mom’s account!"