Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Ndegwa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Ndegwa

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reymundo Vargas Jr

Reymundo Vargas Jr

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business personnel."
Profile photo of Marisa Miller

Marisa Miller

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby is so patient and kind! I don't have call the office often but today I did and she was a great help getting my billing sorted out. Thank you State Farm 😁"
Profile photo of Skyler Maldonado

Skyler Maldonado

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Megan Stout is completely disrespectful and unprofessional. It's been over a month and she can't get my vehicle insurance right. Don't take her word on a quote either. I'm paying way more than what the original quote was. Find a different agent that's not associated with this office."
Profile photo of Brenda Ruvalcaba

Brenda Ruvalcaba

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby was very nice and quick to answer any questions I had. I am glad I changed to State Farm"
Profile photo of Jason Tatum

Jason Tatum

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is the go to guy here. Responsive, polite and knowledgeable. They can insure most anything."
Profile photo of Clint Stepp

Clint Stepp

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Usually when I have to call insurance and work on a policy, I get anxious because I’m afraid it will take forever and be difficult. But every time with State Farm, it has been a quick, easy process and they end up giving me better deals than I expect. I called to add another auto policy to our account and ask some logistical questions, Shelby answered my call and had me completely sorted out in less than 15 minutes. And that’s after countless tangents and questions, changing my existing policy slightly, etc etc. thank you Shelby for helping us out! And I’m so glad our rates are even lower now! Can’t recommend yall enough!"
Profile photo of Tc Coody

Tc Coody

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, always friendly and ready to help"
Profile photo of Martin Torres

Martin Torres

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, polite and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jack BeFlippen

Jack BeFlippen

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Service"
Profile photo of Garrett Rigsby

Garrett Rigsby

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and EXTREMELY helpful! i highly recommend Mr. Mason Copeland for all insurance & financial needs!"
Profile photo of Tag Sparks

Tag Sparks

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason has always been there for my wife and I. He’s super reliable and always timely when I need help with any of my insurance questions. We are very thankful to have State Farm for our insurance."
Profile photo of Scotty

Scotty

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch, helpful and kind."
Profile photo of parker huddleston

parker huddleston

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason Copeland has been nothing but a blessing for me and the family. The dude listened to me rant on how disappointed I was in my insurance rates. In 10 quick minutes Mason had me switched over saving me hundreds of dollars a month. Overall 12/10 thanks for all the great help Mason"
Profile photo of Ty Uselton

Ty Uselton

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason was amazing at his job. Great experience all around!"
Profile photo of jake parker

jake parker

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason did a wonderful job explaining the different options and the best fit for my family and I. No one better!! 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Collin Holt

Collin Holt

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this location. Mason in particular was very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Morgan Rigsby

Morgan Rigsby

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason Copeland has been the biggest help for me. Such a kind voice and always prepared to help me save. 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Sam Caster

Sam Caster

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to help & get us the best prices around. Mason is our favorite!"
Profile photo of Melissa Rodriguez

Melissa Rodriguez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert and his team are incredible. They not only care about getting you the best coverage but at the best rate, with the best company.Elgin give them a call, ask for Mason and he will take care of you!"